This looks more like my first marriage; Nuella is my missing rib’ – Tchidi Chikere

20140401-213632.jpg

Nollywood movie director, Tchidi Chikere, who got married to actress Nuella Njubigbo this past Saturday in an interview with Encomium magazine said Nuella is his missing rib and that members of his family have accepted her as a wife.

“I have the support of my family, who have fully accepted Nuella. Having concluded all the traditional rites, she is now with me in Mbaise. My people have given her wrappers and taken her to the farm. We are so, so happy. This looks more like my first marriage. Infact, Nuella is my missing rib ” he told the mag

The couple are currently at his base in Mbaise, Imo State.

20140401-213846.jpg

2 thoughts on “This looks more like my first marriage; Nuella is my missing rib’ – Tchidi Chikere

  1. Pingback: Can Of Worms:Tchidi Chikere Blasts Ex-Wife Sophia,Calls Her Most Terrible Wife | Hot and Sizzling From: Gracious Grace Blog

  2. Pingback: More Can Of Worms:Sophia replies Tchidi Twitter Outburst,More Episodes Loading | Hot and Sizzling From: Gracious Grace Blog

Leave a Reply

