42 Year Old NollyWood Actress Bimbo Akintola Cries out:I am not looking for a husband

My people,please I have a question that is baffling me after reading Bimbo’s interview and response . Can a lady be comfortable and complete without a husband in our society today? I know that husbands are the prides of women especially in our african society and settings . And I also know that there is this deep void and longing for warmth and love by any and every spinster no matter the level of sophistication and comfort or am I wrong on this?

During a recent interview with Vanguard, actress Bimbo Akintola said the worst rumour she’s ever heard about herself is that she’s desperate for a husband.
This is what she had to say about that below:

Oh, that I’m looking for a husband, that I’m desperate for a husband. That’s the worst I’ve heard and that’s the latest one. I’m not looking for a husband and I don’t need one.

I don’t need anything. I’m a complete person. I only do things that make me happy, because I believe and I understand the reality that this is just one life and you should live it to the maximum, happiness and peace should be the key. I’m not searching for a husband, because the rumour that I’m searching for a husband has given me wahala,- all kinds of people from left, right and centre, looking for me saying they want to marry me.

Please, I’m using this opportunity to tell everybody, I am not looking for a husband!

So, if you know you were among those spreading the rumour, she urges you to please STOP

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “42 Year Old NollyWood Actress Bimbo Akintola Cries out:I am not looking for a husband

Leave a Reply

