RELATIONSHIP CORNER: Older women vs Younger Men: Why age gap relationship is on the rise!!

Davido and Joyce

Davido and Joyce

RELATIONSHIP CORNER: Why do Older women now prefers dating and sleeping with younger men?

Are you as curious I am? Simply admit it! We are now in a millenium generation where older women throws age convention in the wind and hops around for younger men of any or all ages! Yes,its a fact!! And that brings the word COUGAR into perspertive as formally defined#older women seeking a sexual relationship with younger men# . Its now all over the world even in Hollywood where Celebrities like Demi Moore,Madonna,Jennifer Lopez and Sharon Stone to name but a few now dates younger lovers. What do you think is the propelling force behind this actions?

Recently,I got this letter from a fan/page reader who needs advise and asked me to share with my readers.

#Dear Grace,I am a 43 year old woman,a wife and mother of three lovely children:2 boys and 1 girl, aged 22,20 and 17 respectively. 1 am dating a young guy of 25 who is in his final year in the university. Though am still living with my husband and not so happily married cos my husband is hardly ever around. I so much love my boyfriend who is just three years older than my first song. He is a great lover and satisfies me sexually in bed(unlike my husband who is too busy for me and is such a bore on bed), while I foot all his financial needs. I don’t want to destroy my marriage neither do I want to lose him,what do I do?#

Hmmmmm! Am at a loss on what to say though I’ve already replied her that she is heading for destruction if she doesn’t stop and terminate that relationship.
What do you think pushes such women to younger guys?
Sometime last month,star singer,Davido was involved in a hot romance in Napel Italy with a Nigerian mother of three by name Joyce Osifo,who was desperate to come to limelight with her upcoming show#MISS BLACK BEAUTY ITALY#. What do you also pushed her into the young arms of this young guy?
Gigollos or male prostitutes is on the rise daily as young or old guys now renders sex services to their clients in return for financial reward and settlement while desperate old ladies now patronises them.
What do you think pushes this older women into younger guys hands? Sex,Affection,Fun of it or what?
What’s your views and opinions on this development?

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

11 thoughts on “RELATIONSHIP CORNER: Older women vs Younger Men: Why age gap relationship is on the rise!!

  1. I have dated more men who are younger than me than who are older than me. I think it has to do with the maturity of a woman.

  2. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your weblog. It seems like a few of the written text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and allow me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my web browser simply because I have had this happen prior to. Kudos

Leave a Reply

